Breadcrumbs

Essex County Council

Essex County Councillors within the Borough of Colchester

 

Constable Division

Mrs. Anne Brown CC.
Spindles, Southfields, Dedham, Colchester, C07 6AH
Tel. 01206 321241
E-mail: cllr.anne.brown@essex.gov.uk

 


Drury Division

Cllr. Sue Lissimore CC.
57 King Harold Road, Prettygate, Colchester, CO3 4SE
Tel. 01206 507080 / 07540 328316
E-mail: sue.lissimore@ntlworld.com

 


Mersea & Tiptree Division

Cllr. John Jowers CC.
11 Victory Road, West Mersea, Colchester, CO5 8LY
Tel. 01206 382975
 

 


Stanway & Pyefleet Division

Cllr. Kevin Bentley CC.
Willoughby End, 32 Willoughby Avenue, Mersea, CO5 8AU
Tel. 01206 382405
E-mail: kevin@mosaicpublicity.co.uk

 


Essex County Councillors within the District of Tendring

 

Brightlingsea Division

Alan Goggin CC.
Freshfields, Church Road, Brightlingsea, Colchester, CO7 0QT.
Tel. 01206 308023
Email: egog@btinternet.com

 


Tendring Rural East Division

Andy Erskine CC.
7 Gordon Road, Harwich, CO12 3TL.
Tel. 07769 665391
Email: andie.james@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Tendring Rural West Division

Cllr. Carlo Guglielmi CC.
71 Colchester Road, Lawford, Manningtree, CO11 2BJ.
Tel. 01206 616072
Email: carlog@tiscali.co.uk

 

 

Clacton West Division

Cllr. Paul Honeywood CC.
48 Crown Road, Clacton, CO15 4UL.
Tel. 01255 425688
E-mail: cllr.paul.honeywood@essex.gov.uk

 

 

Frinton & Walton Division

Mark Platt CC.
112 Connaught Avenue, Frinton-on-Sea, Essex, CO13 9AA.
Tel. 01255 672551
E-mail: cllr.mark.platt@essex.gov.uk