Breadcrumbs

Essex County Council

Constable Division

Mrs. Anne Brown CC.
Spindles, Southfields, Dedham, Colchester, C07 6AH
Tel. 01206 321241
E-mail: cllr.anne.brown@essex.gov.uk


Drury Division

Cllr. Sue Lissimore CC.
57 King Harold Road, Prettygate, Colchester, CO3 4SE
Tel. 01206 507080 / 07540 328316
E-mail: sue.lissimore@ntlworld.com


Mersea & Tiptree Division

Cllr. John Jowers CC.
11 Victory Road, West Mersea, Colchester, CO5 8LY
Tel. 01206 382975
 


Stanway & Pyefleet Division

Cllr. Kevin Bentley CC.
Willoughby End, 32 Willoughby Avenue, Mersea, CO5 8AU
Tel. 01206 382405
E-mail: kevin@mosaicpublicity.co.uk


Essex County Councillors within the District of Tendring

Brightlingsea Division

Cllr. Alan Goggin CC.
Freshfields, Church Road, Brightlingsea, Colchester, CO7 0QT.
Tel. 01206 308023
Email: egog@btinternet.com


Tendring Rural West Division

Cllr. Carlo Guglielmi CC.
10A Waldegrave Way, Lawford, Manningtree, CO11 2DX.
Tel. 01206 392228
Email: carlog@tiscali.co.uk


Clacton North Division

Cllr. Andy Wood CC.
429 St. Johns Road, Clacton, CO15 3NP.
Tel. 01255 430431

 

Clacton West Division

Cllr. Paul Honeywood CC.
48 Crown Road, Clacton, CO15 4UL.
Tel. 01255 425688
E-mail: cllr.paul.honeywood@essex.gov.uk


Frinton & Walton Division

Cllr. Mick Page CC.
Sunrise, 20 Chapel Lane, Kirby Cross, Essex, CO13 0NF.
Tel. 01255 672410
E-mail: cllr.mick.page@essex.gov.uk