Breadcrumbs

Colchester Borough Council

Castle Ward*

Cllr. Simon Crow
1 Marriages Yard, Colchester, CO1 2SE
Tel. 07870 154554
E-mail: simon@simoncrow.co.uk

 

Lexden Ward * / **

Cllr. Brian Jarvis
15 Bakers Lane, Colchester, CO4 5BB
Tel. 01206 852563
E-mail: brianjarvis08740@btinternet.com

 

Cllr. Lewis Barber
62 Braiswick, Colchester, CO4 5AX
Tel. 07876 237137
E-mail: lewisbarber2707@icloud.com

 

Cllr. Dennis Willetts
The Retreat, Wood Lane, Fordham Heath, Colchester, CO3 9TR
Tel. 01206 240314
E-mail: dennis.willetts@btinternet.com

 

Marks Tey & Layer Ward ***

Cllr. Kevin Bentley CC
Willoughby End, 32 Willoughby Avenue, Mersea, Colchester, CO5 8AU
Tel. 01206 382405
Email: kevin@mosaicpublicity.co.uk

 

Cllr. Andrew Ellis
Ransomes, Wigborough Road, Peldon, Colchester, CO5 7RA
Tel. 01206 735166
Email: andrew@birchandwinstree.com

 

Cllr. Jackie Maclean
The Old Rectory, Church Lane, Stanway, Colchester, CO3 8LR
Tel. 01206 212128
Email: jackie@angliahose.com

 

Mersea & Pyefleet Ward **

Cllr. Robert Davidson       
Brick House Farm, Lower Road, Peldon, Colchester CO5 7QR
Tel. 01206 735665
Email: info@rdsfarms.co.uk

 

Cllr. John Jowers CC      
11 Victory Road, West Mersea, Colchester CO5 8LY
Tel. 01206 382975
 

 

Cllr. Mrs. Patricia Moore      
17 Yorick Road, West Mersea, Colchester, CO5 8HU
Tel. 01206 385361
Email: moorepa@btinternet.com

 

Prettygate Ward *

Cllr. Roger Buston
New House, Wellesley Road, Colchester, CO3 3HF
Tel. 07770 305977
E-mail: rbuston@apblaw.co.uk

 

Cllr. Beverly Davies
6 Caesar Court, Roman Circus Walk, Colchester, CO2 7NF
Tel. 07941 903221
E-mail: Beverly@Beaverbs.co.uk

 

Cllr. Sue Lissimore CC.
57 King Harold Road, Prettygate, Colchester, CO3 4SE
Tel. 01206 507080 / 07540 328316
E-mail: sue.lissimore@ntlworld.com

 

Rural North Ward **

Cllr. Christopher Arnold         
High Gables, 9 Manor Close, Great Horkesley, Colchester CO6 4AR
Tel. 01206 271128 / 07703 168125
Email: cjarnold@horkesley.org
 

Cllr. Nigel Chapman
Holly Cottage, Straight Road, Boxted, Colchester, CO4 5QN
Tel. 01206 272908 / 07885 408167
Email: nigelchapmanwine@hotmail.com

 

Cllr. Peter Chillingworth
Oak Farm, Vernons Road, Wakes Colne, Colchester CO6 2AH
Tel. 01206 240230
Email: peter.chillingworth@btinternet.com

 

Shrub End Ward *

Cllr. Pauline Hazell
17 Lockhart Avenue, Colchester, CO3 3QU
Tel. 01206 545255 / 07754 741315
E-mail: paulinehazell@icloud.co.uk

 

St. Anne's & St. John's Ward *

Cllr. Chris Hayter
88 Derwent Road, Colchester, CO4 9RU
Tel. 07817 000710
E-mail: chayter76@gmail.com

 

Stanway Ward ***

Cllr. Fiona Maclean
The Old Rectory, Church Lane, Stanway, Colchester, CO3 8LR
Tel. 07809 229529
Email: flmaclean@hotmail.co.uk

 

Cllr. Paul Dundas
36 Scythe Way, Colchester, CO3 4SJ
Tel. 07748 680412
Email: dundas26@gmail.com

 

Tiptree Ward ***

Cllr. John Elliott
Sussex, Grange Road, Tiptree, CO5 0UH
Tel. 01621 817234

Email: john.elliott117@btinternet.com


Cllr. Derek Loveland
33 Fish Street, Goldhangar, Maldon, CM9 8AT
Tel. 07786 321749
E-mail: junenderek@btinternet.com

 

Cllr. Barbara Wood
10 Ransom Road, Tiptree, CO5 0TL
Tel. 07375 928972
E-mail: babs221144@hotmail.co.uk

 

* Colchester Constituency
**Harwich & North Essex Constituency

***Witham Constituency